Apr 25, Tuesday


Bahubali 2 Telugu Movie - Show timings

Show Timings
  • Rave Cinemas Buckland Hills 18 + IMAX

    99 Redstone Road,Manchester,CT 06045

    Thu 27 Apr
    05:00 PM 08:45 PM
  • Showcase Cinemas Bridgeport

    286 Canfield Avenue,Bridgeport,CT 06605

    Thu 27 Apr
    03:00 PM 06:30 PM
    Fri 28 Apr
    12:00 PM 03:15 PM 06:45 PM 10:00 PM
    Sat 29 Apr
    12:00 PM 03:15 PM 06:45 PM 10:00 PM
    Sun 30 Apr
    12:00 PM 03:15 PM 06:45 PM
    Mon 01 May
    03:15 PM 06:45 PM
    Tue 02 May
    03:15 PM 06:45 PM
    Wed 03 May
    03:15 PM 06:45 PM
    Thu 04 May
    03:15 PM 06:45 PM
    • Director :
    • S. S. Rajamouli
    • Star Cast :
    • Prabhas, Rana Daggubati, Anushka Shetty, Tamannaah
    • Banner :
    • Arka Media Works
    • Producer :
    • Shobu Yarlagadda And Prasad Devineni
    • Music :
    • M. M. Keeravani
    • Release Date :
    • Friday, Apr. 28 2017
    • Synopsis :
    • Bahubali 2 is a Tollywood film directed by S. S. Rajamouli, produced by Shobu Yarlagadda And Prasad Devineni. The film stars Prabhas, Rana Daggubati, Anushka Shetty, Tamannaah in the leading roles.

      For more previews, stay tuned....

Bahubali 2 Telugu Movie - Show timings
User Rating :
(0 votes)

Videos & Trailers

  • spacer Baahubali 2 Telugu Official Trailer
    Baahubali 2 Telugu Official Trailer
spacer